** Sagar Sandesh print version ceases to be published from December 31, 2017. New look E-paper would be available from Jan. 1, 2018 onwards. free of cost.**

Dr. M. Beena, IAS, appointed Chairperson of Cochin Port Trust

 Dr. M. Beena, IAS, has been appointed as the new Chairperson of Cochin Port Trust.

Mr M. T. Krishna Babu, IAS, Chairman of Visakhapatnam Port Trust, has been given additional charge of New Mangalore Port Trust
Copyright © 2019 PORT TO PORT - Shipping Services Portal ( Sagar Sandesh ). All rights reserved.

Follow Us