** Sagar Sandesh print version ceases to be published from December 31, 2017. New look E-paper would be available from Jan. 1, 2018 onwards. free of cost.**

S. Nataraja Re-elected as President of Chennai Customs Brokers Association for a period of two years

The Outgoing President of the Chennai Customs Brokers Association Mr S Nataraja was reelected for a second term office from 2019-21 at the election of office bearers held in a city hotel last week. He defeated Mr K V V Giri, Former President of the Association.

The Chennai Custom Brokers’ Association (CCBA) election for the term 2019-21 was held on September 7, at Hotel Savera which saw the new office-bearers and 25 Executive Committee Members being chosen and taking charge of the Association. 

Mr S. Nataraja was re-elected as President and so was Mr R. N. Sekar as Secretary. The three Vice-Presidents are Mr C. B. Bujangaram, Mr C. V. Karunakaran and Mr Zahir Hussain M.A. The two other office-bearers are Joint Secretary, Mr Divakaran P. Nair and Treasurer, Mr A. S. Aleemuddin, informed a release.

Mr Nataraja, the President of CCBA thanked all the members who selected his team and emphasized that the team, under his leadership, will work for the betterment of all members. 
He appealed to the members for their continued cooperation in implementing and resolving various issues and taking policy decisions for the betterment of the Association.

Copyright © 2019 PORT TO PORT - Shipping Services Portal ( Sagar Sandesh ). All rights reserved.

Follow Us