PORT TO PORT - INDIA'S NO 1 VESSEL POSITION
Sagar Sandesh Has Launched e-Paper also from August 2016. Get your e-Paper for a subscription of Rs.500/- per year.
  Mumbai Office

For News: Mr.Saroj Kumar | +91 97693 94073 | Email: sarojkumar@porttoport.in

Unit No.218, 2nd Floor, Anjani Complex,

Pareira Hill Road, Off Andheri Kurla

Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 099


  Ph   :

+91 22 4023 3414 | 2823 7654
  Chennai Office
For News : Mr.G.Chandrasekar +91 98840 41016 | Email :gc1952in@gmail.com,gchandrasekar@porttoport.in

For News & Advt: Mr.V.Dhivakar | Ph: +91 99499 98752 | Email:dhivakar@porttoport.in

No.6, 2nd Floor, Nungambakkam first Lane,

Chennai - 600 034

Phone: +91 44-42664408

Mob:91 72000 84866

E-mail:chennai@porttoport.in
  Gujarat


  For News: D.V.Maheswari | +91 94290 42250 | Email: dvmaheswari@gmail.com

  Admin Office
 
M/s. Professional Publications (P) Ltd.,

No. 21, "Lakshmi", Sathya Sai Nagar, Madurai - 625 003.

Phone: +91 452 - 2692939 / 4378300

Mob: +91 72000 84864

Contact Person: P.Rengaraj : Ph: +91 99948 85497 | Email: admin@sagarsandesh.com | ads@sagarsandesh.com | rengaraj@porttoport.in
Disclaimer
Copyright © 2016 PORT TO PORT - Shipping Services Portal ( Sagar Sandesh ). All rights reserved.

Follow Us