PORT TO PORT - INDIA'S NO 1 VESSEL POSITION
** Sagar Sandesh print version ceases to be published from December 31, 2017. New look E-paper would be available from Jan. 1, 2018 onwards. free of cost.**
  Mumbai Office

217, Secands Road, Unique Industrial Estate, off Veer Savarkar Marg,
Bombay Dyeing Compound, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025


Ph   :

022 - 24211583 / 24210193. Fax: 022 - 2421 2149
  Chennai Office
For News : Mr.G.Chandrasekar +91 98840 41016 | Email :gc1952in@gmail.com,gchandrasekar@porttoport.in

For News & Advt: Mr.V.Dhivakar | Ph: +91 99499 98752 | Email:dhivakar@porttoport.in

No.6, 2nd Floor, Nungambakkam First Lane(Opp. Regional Office,Indian Oil Corporation),

Nungambakkam High Road,

Chennai - 600 034

Phone: +91 44-42664408

Mob:91 72000 84866

E-mail:chennai@porttoport.in
  Gujarat


  For News: D.V.Maheswari | +91 94290 42250 | Email: dvmaheswari@gmail.com

  Admin Office
 
M/s. Professional Publications (P) Ltd.,

No. 21, "Lakshmi", Sathya Sai Nagar, Madurai - 625 003.

Phone: +91 452 - 2692939 / 4378300

Mob: +91 72000 84864

Contact Person: P.Rengaraj : Ph: +91 99948 85497 | Email: admin@porttoport.in | ads@sagarsandesh.com | rengaraj@porttoport.in
Disclaimer
Copyright © 2017 PORT TO PORT - Shipping Services Portal ( Sagar Sandesh ). All rights reserved.

Follow Us